Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2013 | 1:05 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 24, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 25, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Don’t let the name fool you, zombies in Zombotron are ruthless and clever as ever, they will keep coming at you until they are completely disabled. Zombotron Time Machine is a new entry in the Zombotron universe and delivers engaging gameplay and story.

Zombotron 2: Time Machine version 1.3 from Sep 30, 2013.

* Added, quality button.
* Added, music mute button.
* Added, disable autopause screen by pressing "0" key.
* Fixed, some issues with autopause screen.
* Fixed, issue with invisible wall on Level 10.
* Fixed, wheels of the truck. The wreckage no longer get stuck in the wheels of the truck.
* Fixed, on the Level 2 the red bot can not kill himself on the door.
* Changed, increased the strength of the ropes for securing the cargo. Ropes can break only if they were shot at.
* Changed, increased timeout for reviving of the friend.
* Changed, respawn system of the player.
* And other some improvements.

Reviews


zoktwfzoktwf

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 27, 2013

Good Game Graphics are awesome, looks like a game that you can buy in Steam for a few bucks and you get a great game.

Music is great, changes from passive to action when is needed.

Controls are great, just wished "scroll wheel" dont have the "weapon change" because it keep moving my window. so i have to cycled weapons with Q which sometimes can be a little annoying if you get lot of enemies in screen and need a the last weapon and if you have the first weapon in hand that mean: 2 hits to the Q button to get the last weapon.

i just wish Melee weapon was a default thing and not something that need "occupied" your weapon slots (you cant hit boxes and walls with guns so you need to waste ammo) there was a situation i have to shoot trought boxes since my meelee weapons was left behind in a unreacheable zone because enemie killed so i respawned in the hole making me unable to get back my meelee weapon.

Sometimes lags when tons of enemies spawn (more likely fps down) how much ram i need to run this game without lose FPS? the part where i have to cover the girl was a bit of pain since most of the enemie filled the screen making me lag a lot and since was too many things in screen sometimes my character move alone due the inmese enemies spawning there. so kinda laggy.

there some few bugs, and sometimes things that made me say OMG why? like once i cover the girl (reviving her a lot) she died under a slope platform once the second big rat spawned, killed the rat but now the girl was under the platform so i wasnt unable to revive her, kinda annoying since she went all the way there down behind the boss without wait for me. even sometimes she got stuck with a rock when she was about to look in that trash of junk and was because a rock there, until i shoot it she finally was able to look in that thrash.

Anyway good game but sometimes annoying bugs appear :P

keep up the good work



TheTvDestroyerTheTvDestroyer

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2013

This Game Is Awesome also i have play this game before and the first one the first one I beat though I hope I have time to play this again



RazefanRazefan

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2013

Good game, but what you should do is get someone to translate the story. So you can write as much as you want in your native tongue than they can translate it to proper english,


People find this review helpful!

Scienceofdead2811Scienceofdead2811

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2013

Fine game, but im stuck at level 4... or 3...


People find this review helpful!

whirlybird76whirlybird76

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 26, 2013

Great game but not quite perfect.

When i am in the middle of killing enemies, sometimes the storyline kicks in, and i have no control over the character I am playing and therefore, it leads to me dying. Perhaps you could make it so that the storyline kicks in when the enemies are dead and not when you reach a certain place on the stage.

The lorry that you get to drive is a great addition to the game, however, I find it quite underpowered for such a big truck. I was driving it and there was a small box in front of me and for some reason, the truck couldn't drive over it or crush it in any way causing me to drop into a hole I could not get out of. I had to restart the level.

Another thing is when you are protecting the girl in level 9 while she fixes the things she had to fix, the enemies come out from these pipes at the sides. The unfair thing they do it shoot from inside the pipes, where you can't see them and you end up dying a lot because of that.

Generally, this is one of the best games I have played on this website in terms of graphics, gameplay and music. Yes, the dialogue was a bit off when it comes to speaking english but we all got what you meant.

The music is really good, props to whoever composed it.

Keep it up!


People find this review helpful!