Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2013 | 1:05 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 24, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 25, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Don’t let the name fool you, zombies in Zombotron are ruthless and clever as ever, they will keep coming at you until they are completely disabled. Zombotron Time Machine is a new entry in the Zombotron universe and delivers engaging gameplay and story.

Zombotron 2: Time Machine version 1.3 from Sep 30, 2013.

* Added, quality button.
* Added, music mute button.
* Added, disable autopause screen by pressing "0" key.
* Fixed, some issues with autopause screen.
* Fixed, issue with invisible wall on Level 10.
* Fixed, wheels of the truck. The wreckage no longer get stuck in the wheels of the truck.
* Fixed, on the Level 2 the red bot can not kill himself on the door.
* Changed, increased the strength of the ropes for securing the cargo. Ropes can break only if they were shot at.
* Changed, increased timeout for reviving of the friend.
* Changed, respawn system of the player.
* And other some improvements.

Reviews


op3880op3880

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2013

awesome game. love it



Mazzy12Mazzy12

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 28, 2013

The reviews were mixed, so I was skeptical, but I really like this game, the graphics are fantastic, the game play is challenging, the guns are very cool, but there are a few bugs, one that caused me to have to replay an area once or twice. Overall, I give it a 4.


People find this review helpful!

Bloodraven432Bloodraven432

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 28, 2013

Yeah, found a glitch. When I reach the area where you find the fuel and the soldiers guarding it, the third guy who came through the door died so I got caught in a permanent cut scene.


People find this review helpful!
AntKarlov responds:

This is bug fixed in the version 1.3. Thanks!


WhatafurryWhatafurry

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 28, 2013

This new addition to the Zombotron series is unforgiving and cruel. Just the way it's supposed to be. Other than a few frustrating glitches, all-in-all it was a very enjoyable experience.


People find this review helpful!
AntKarlov responds:

Try an updated version of the game. In the new version of the game many issues are fixed. Thanks!


mustachezmustachez

Rated 1 / 5 stars September 28, 2013

This game pretty much sucks.

First off, it takes about 120 seconds for the advertisement loading bar to go up, and I'm not sure if that's the game's fault or not. You get killed in about two blows and you have to... revive yourself. I can't force myself to play this game. I didn't like the setting of the game, it was way too crowded and I couldn't really tell if some things were interactive or part of the background or not, and... the game just really wasn't my...type.