Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2013 | 1:05 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 24, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 25, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Don’t let the name fool you, zombies in Zombotron are ruthless and clever as ever, they will keep coming at you until they are completely disabled. Zombotron Time Machine is a new entry in the Zombotron universe and delivers engaging gameplay and story.

Zombotron 2: Time Machine version 1.3 from Sep 30, 2013.

* Added, quality button.
* Added, music mute button.
* Added, disable autopause screen by pressing "0" key.
* Fixed, some issues with autopause screen.
* Fixed, issue with invisible wall on Level 10.
* Fixed, wheels of the truck. The wreckage no longer get stuck in the wheels of the truck.
* Fixed, on the Level 2 the red bot can not kill himself on the door.
* Changed, increased the strength of the ropes for securing the cargo. Ropes can break only if they were shot at.
* Changed, increased timeout for reviving of the friend.
* Changed, respawn system of the player.
* And other some improvements.

Reviews


Scienceofdead2811Scienceofdead2811

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2013

Fine game, but im stuck at level 4... or 3...


People find this review helpful!

whirlybird76whirlybird76

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 26, 2013

Great game but not quite perfect.

When i am in the middle of killing enemies, sometimes the storyline kicks in, and i have no control over the character I am playing and therefore, it leads to me dying. Perhaps you could make it so that the storyline kicks in when the enemies are dead and not when you reach a certain place on the stage.

The lorry that you get to drive is a great addition to the game, however, I find it quite underpowered for such a big truck. I was driving it and there was a small box in front of me and for some reason, the truck couldn't drive over it or crush it in any way causing me to drop into a hole I could not get out of. I had to restart the level.

Another thing is when you are protecting the girl in level 9 while she fixes the things she had to fix, the enemies come out from these pipes at the sides. The unfair thing they do it shoot from inside the pipes, where you can't see them and you end up dying a lot because of that.

Generally, this is one of the best games I have played on this website in terms of graphics, gameplay and music. Yes, the dialogue was a bit off when it comes to speaking english but we all got what you meant.

The music is really good, props to whoever composed it.

Keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

pvanheuspvanheus

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2013

Excellent gameplay, and I love the in-game physics.


People find this review helpful!

akdk56akdk56

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 25, 2013

Game is fantastic! Controls are responsive... However the dialogue leaves a bit to be desired, I assume you aren't English so I'll let it slide


People find this review helpful!

BuzzWhippleBuzzWhipple

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 25, 2013

4.5/5

This game is well-made and one of the better shooters I've played in a while.
I have some issues with lag (my own fault) and the dialog is awful (I assume whoever wrote it is not a native English speaker.)
That being said, on all other accounts this game is great.
It's pros and cons are self-evident if you give it a play - something I suggest you do.


People find this review helpful!