Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2013 | 1:05 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 24, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 25, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Don’t let the name fool you, zombies in Zombotron are ruthless and clever as ever, they will keep coming at you until they are completely disabled. Zombotron Time Machine is a new entry in the Zombotron universe and delivers engaging gameplay and story.

Zombotron 2: Time Machine version 1.3 from Sep 30, 2013.

* Added, quality button.
* Added, music mute button.
* Added, disable autopause screen by pressing "0" key.
* Fixed, some issues with autopause screen.
* Fixed, issue with invisible wall on Level 10.
* Fixed, wheels of the truck. The wreckage no longer get stuck in the wheels of the truck.
* Fixed, on the Level 2 the red bot can not kill himself on the door.
* Changed, increased the strength of the ropes for securing the cargo. Ropes can break only if they were shot at.
* Changed, increased timeout for reviving of the friend.
* Changed, respawn system of the player.
* And other some improvements.

Reviews


TheCloakedOneTheCloakedOne

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2013

Just as fun as the first two... and a tip for any people who gripe about the jumping mechanics: If it works in Team Fortress 2, it'll work just fine for your character. AKA standing on a grenade/rocket and jumping as it explodes. A good way to get up any destroyed barriers without having to restart the entire level. Also. killing a robot in nothing but your underwear: weird. Having a wrench with you as you sleep: even weirder. Have five stars, Ant. You deserved it.


People find this review helpful!

Rayfan918Rayfan918

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 28, 2013

Very well made game. I love the gameplay, graphics, and the awesome weapons! The only major gripe I have with this game is that the jumping mechanics feel quite a bit flawed for me. Controling the character in midair feels really strenuous, and the trajectory of the jumps are hard fo judge. Not only that, but sometimes the jump is downright unresponsive. Other than that, this is an excellent game.


People find this review helpful!

FlyingCowzFlyingCowz

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2013

I think this game is awesome and addictive.


People find this review helpful!

OndepalleOndepalle

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2013

GREAT GAME. BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAD English


People find this review helpful!

kandeskandes

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 28, 2013

Amaxingly done, both of you guys with the music and programing/coding, the only complaint that I have is the gun switching, it just didn't feel as responsive as back in the other games, it would've been nice too if you could just hit the enemies with the stock of your weapon, like the NPC's do... and since were talking about them, I've got to tell you, this was one of the best A.I that I've seen in a flash game to the point of enemies being really hard but also your parter being really good at just about anything, I also liked that she would do some of the actions in the enviroment without the player's help, making her not a hindrance but a hero of her own, NICE JOB OVERRALL PLEASE KEEP MAKING THESE GREAT GAMES!


People find this review helpful!
AntKarlov responds:

Thank you for feedback! :)