Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2013 | 1:05 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 24, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 25, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Don’t let the name fool you, zombies in Zombotron are ruthless and clever as ever, they will keep coming at you until they are completely disabled. Zombotron Time Machine is a new entry in the Zombotron universe and delivers engaging gameplay and story.

Zombotron 2: Time Machine version 1.3 from Sep 30, 2013.

* Added, quality button.
* Added, music mute button.
* Added, disable autopause screen by pressing "0" key.
* Fixed, some issues with autopause screen.
* Fixed, issue with invisible wall on Level 10.
* Fixed, wheels of the truck. The wreckage no longer get stuck in the wheels of the truck.
* Fixed, on the Level 2 the red bot can not kill himself on the door.
* Changed, increased the strength of the ropes for securing the cargo. Ropes can break only if they were shot at.
* Changed, increased timeout for reviving of the friend.
* Changed, respawn system of the player.
* And other some improvements.

Reviews


PsychoHazardPsychoHazard

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 4, 2013

I love the Zombotron games! Though this one has - had - quite a few shortcomings. Fixing the wheels of the truck and the friend revival timeout certainly helped, levels 9 and 14 were almost impassable previously... But still there are some issues, for example, I could exit the last level and finish the game without even facing the boss. Also (not specifically for this entry) a cycle-back key for weapons would be a really nice addition. Well, gotta go, the cat wants attention :) Waiting for the next Zombotron!


People find this review helpful!

apoloniomigsapoloniomigs

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2013

What a game is like a same style of bordelands in a way but there's some error while i have a friend or team it just stuck walking and i cant finish it but still it WAS A BLAST I NEED MOAR STARS



StagafulaizahaStagafulaizaha

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 4, 2013

Good game but... i miss the achievements and the enemies that shoot me from behind my field of view is annoying.



sniperguy47sniperguy47

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2013

Very fun and enjoyable 2d action. I hope this game will be expended to even more awesomeness.



DrCatDrCat

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 2, 2013

This game can't save gameplay why ?