Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2013 | 4:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 21, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place September 25, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

I have to go deeper 10 Points Complete the game
The Librarian 25 Points Collect all 15 notes
The stubborn guest returns Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
You are safe now Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Will you be able to find a way out of this nightmare... again? Or, maybe on the contrary - will you go even deeper?
A sequel to an award-winning horror point-and-click game Deep Sleep.

Reviews


ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 21, 2013

I have to admit that this is a well done point and click adventure game. I'm probably only saying this because it's easy for me. Of course, it does take longer to get medals than most of these games. I liked how there was an interesting format to this. You probably could have done better with the graphics, though. They actually did fit the atmosphere well.

I like how the one room collapses. It's not that the entire dream does that. I just think it's cool. As with every other game, I have played the original but can't remember it. It's just very clear and easy to understand.



BantickBantick

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 9, 2013

The first game of this series was creepy, and this one is just as creepy. Amazing sequel!



SATANAS1SATANAS1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 7, 2013

To get the last 2 medals you have to ring the bell 50 times, and put the stuffed tiger in a kids bed.


People find this review helpful!

TheStealthyBearTheStealthyBear

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

I love the ambience. And the game did scare me. I hope you make more !



LDeinsLDeins

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 21, 2013

Really awesome.
But i also didn't fount all the notes.

What about an "Noteseeker" ?
As the player finished the game he gets this new item. A small talisman or statue, something like this. It's eyes start glowing if there are still notes in the current room.

I would love to read the full text, but don't want to seek through all the rooms again to find the last 3 notes. That would be too frustrating.


People find this review helpful!
scriptwelder responds:

That's a nice idea actually...