Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2013 | 4:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 21, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place September 25, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

I have to go deeper 10 Points Complete the game
The Librarian 25 Points Collect all 15 notes
The stubborn guest returns Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
You are safe now Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Will you be able to find a way out of this nightmare... again? Or, maybe on the contrary - will you go even deeper?
A sequel to an award-winning horror point-and-click game Deep Sleep.

Reviews


ByulliByulli

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2013

This game was pure madness. I have a low tolerance for fear and this game honestly scared me so. However, the ingenious plot and storyline kept me going and I am not disappointed. The music and sound effects are terribly spot on and create such an atmosphere that keeps you on edge. I could not find the last note, but the attention to detail in this game was very much appreciated. Though some major questions have been answered, this sequel will leave you with new ones.



PsirynnPsirynn

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2013

Um, mine appears to be messed up. On the first note after opening the lever door in the tile room, it's too far near the bottom of the screen, so when I try to click on it, it just sends me back to the previous room. I didn't have this issue when I played it on JayIsGames. I'd really appreciate a fix, because I love getting medals for games I enjoy :(



DubusaurusDubusaurus

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2013

Oh man was this a thorough scare.
The last game was just as frightening. I think it's the ambiance from the sounds, and the graphics.


People find this review helpful!

cris0907cris0907

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2013

Are you by chance the creator of Lone Survivor? :D I love this game and that game. 5 across the board sir!



Ban6121Ban6121

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2013

I am 27 and I got scared in this stupid flash game. Low lights. music and "Them"...Perfect way to ignite horror. We are all scared of the situations that we can not fully comprehend and techniques used in this game shows how atmosphere is done without the need of the best technology.