Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2013 | 4:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 21, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place September 25, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

I have to go deeper 10 Points Complete the game
The Librarian 25 Points Collect all 15 notes
The stubborn guest returns Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
You are safe now Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Will you be able to find a way out of this nightmare... again? Or, maybe on the contrary - will you go even deeper?
A sequel to an award-winning horror point-and-click game Deep Sleep.

Reviews


7Demented7Demented

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 6, 2013

Very well done! I have played the original game, and to be honest, that was freaky as hell. This one was very creepy as well, albeit the lack of jumpscares. To be honest, I was really expecting jumpscares, which forced me to rapid-fire click through a lot of stuff. I do think that the puzzles could have been a bit more obvious; I had to look up a walkthrough which took me out of the experience at the end.

One complaint I have is the ending. I hate cliffhangers, nothing personal against scriptwelder, but to me, it was kind of a cheap way to postpone the inevitable.

That's just my two cents. Can't wait for part 3!



WaffiWaffi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2014

Wow! The easter egg of the tiger is really cute, i like it.

This was an amazing game his two parts were fantastic, thanks scriptwelder and F-777 for the amazing music!


People find this review helpful!

theZatchnesstheZatchness

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 20, 2013

Nice game. Kinda creepy, which I dig.



Spunky6666Spunky6666

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 21, 2013

That was excellently made, and to cut to the chase here, horrifying. There were some issues I found as far as clicking on things went, as it is sometimes unclear where paths are due to some bad lighting, but to be completely honest, it hardly matters. The fact is that this game is downright creepy. The atmosphere is amazing with complementary graphics and sounds, and the jump scares were well timed and properly spaced. One event in particular happened to be the scariest thing I've seen in a game in a long time. Plus, the story is well done and the side quests were neat.

Tl;dr: This game is super scary and well put together, even with a tiny hiccup here and there. Play it.



NHPhillipsNHPhillips

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 28, 2013

Awesome game man. I love Point 'n Click games mixed with horror, and this is a fantastic example.


People find this review helpful!