Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2013 | 4:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 21, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place September 25, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

I have to go deeper 10 Points Complete the game
The Librarian 25 Points Collect all 15 notes
The stubborn guest returns Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
You are safe now Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Will you be able to find a way out of this nightmare... again? Or, maybe on the contrary - will you go even deeper?
A sequel to an award-winning horror point-and-click game Deep Sleep.

Reviews


SoSpookySoSpooky

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2013

Another amazing scriptwelder game.
Very nice touches all over the game. Being able to look back up once you go down the well and seeing them looking down at you. The glowing eyes on the deer head. The ever-changing poster.
Would play it again and already have a couple times.

My only criticism is that for some reason when you go into the attic, there is a tiny spot on the floor at the very bottom edge of the screen that functions the same as clicking on the panel next to the elevator, on my first play through I thought that was the only way to get out of there and it was so annoying to hit that tiny spot. Maybe something you should look at taking out, but other than that the game was perfect.


People find this review helpful!

DevintheDinosaurDevintheDinosaur

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2013

Fantastic game. The depth that this game gets to s just unbelievable. One of the best flash games I have ever played!



123toytoy1243123toytoy1243

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2013

wow i though there would never be a second one but here it is



grimlovergrimlover

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2014

I did enjoy the game & I was indeed scared on a few parts yet the third part of your story could be A MASTER PIECE. Not sure if you realize it or not yet the room with "Cody" the mystery man/woman in that is stuck in this terrifying realm, they should be apart of the story. It would be so much more interesting to be given more choices to help or not to help the lads. Also, you should add more scares. I think you were too soft on fans of the series for this one. We should be stalk, Random beings should be able to appear at well random. Add a choice element with more meaning and cat & mouse mind games & I bet your next part will be amazing! Also, you could do a little side track with a co-op mode where you play with a friend in a side story completely unrelated. Thanks for the game!



AlxEllisAlxEllis

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2013

Excellent game, loved this game, especially the tie in to the original!

Sound? Amazing? Graphics? retro 8 bit creepiness! PERFECT!

Keep it up!


People find this review helpful!