Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2013 | 4:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 21, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place September 25, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

I have to go deeper 10 Points Complete the game
The Librarian 25 Points Collect all 15 notes
The stubborn guest returns Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
You are safe now Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Will you be able to find a way out of this nightmare... again? Or, maybe on the contrary - will you go even deeper?
A sequel to an award-winning horror point-and-click game Deep Sleep.

Reviews


tobolka111tobolka111

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2013

Awesom work story idea and about that artickle in the end that was sweet and it bring hope i will complete and read and get everthing in the third part good work thx for this all who was part of this game.



ciba43ciba43

Rated 5 / 5 stars 10 days ago

This game is just AWESOME. It's as scary as the last one. Just totally awesome.


People find this review helpful!

JhonnyLeAwesomeJhonnyLeAwesome

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2014

Wow... This game is...AMAZING!
I loved the pixel art and the story is interesting :)
And when i was in the room with toys, i clicked on shelf, it said "Old toys...", and when the children voice appeared, i was like: "NOPE I QUIT" (i went away to get ice cream and came back, that made me get scared lol)



FambrisFambris

Rated 5 / 5 stars 3 weeks ago

Just as good as the predecessor, or maybe even better! The graphics, sounds, the overall atmosphere and the music just make this game a really spooky experience. I love the connection to the first game via an easteregg (I won't say anymore about that) and also the picture of the clown.
But after you play this game, you won't be able to sleep very deep.
5/5 Shadowpeople lurking in your room.



TeszaterrorTeszaterror

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2013

I can't get through it. Because I'm stuck. And I don't know what to do next. I have 10 of the notes. I've about pissed myself. But that's okay from what I did play, amazing game! Maybe one day I can play this without covering my eyes...five stars!