Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2013 | 4:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 21, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place September 25, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

I have to go deeper 10 Points Complete the game
The Librarian 25 Points Collect all 15 notes
The stubborn guest returns Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
You are safe now Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Will you be able to find a way out of this nightmare... again? Or, maybe on the contrary - will you go even deeper?
A sequel to an award-winning horror point-and-click game Deep Sleep.

Reviews


tobolka111tobolka111

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2013

Awesom work story idea and about that artickle in the end that was sweet and it bring hope i will complete and read and get everthing in the third part good work thx for this all who was part of this game.



JhonnyLeAwesomeJhonnyLeAwesome

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2014

Wow... This game is...AMAZING!
I loved the pixel art and the story is interesting :)
And when i was in the room with toys, i clicked on shelf, it said "Old toys...", and when the children voice appeared, i was like: "NOPE I QUIT" (i went away to get ice cream and came back, that made me get scared lol)



TeszaterrorTeszaterror

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2013

I can't get through it. Because I'm stuck. And I don't know what to do next. I have 10 of the notes. I've about pissed myself. But that's okay from what I did play, amazing game! Maybe one day I can play this without covering my eyes...five stars!



sandxsandx

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2014

great game,
especially good if you understand what happens,
really good puzzles, all though i didn't get 1 note and i didn't get you are safe now...
i guess i should play again sometime.
hope the next one will come out soon.



OfeliaOfelia

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2013

Great, great, great! I was kind of relieved when there were no further shadows in the end... admittedly, I had the light turned on. Creepy! Can't wait for part 3...


People find this review helpful!