Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2013 | 4:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 21, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place September 25, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

I have to go deeper 10 Points Complete the game
The Librarian 25 Points Collect all 15 notes
The stubborn guest returns Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
You are safe now Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Will you be able to find a way out of this nightmare... again? Or, maybe on the contrary - will you go even deeper?
A sequel to an award-winning horror point-and-click game Deep Sleep.

Reviews


setti7setti7

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2013

Great game, amazing atmosphere and great scares, I really enjoyed playing it, I look forward for the last chapter



MissBloodMissBlood

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2013

DAT ENDING.

Srsly, Cody made me cry. :'(



ConfuciusPandaConfuciusPanda

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2014

Such an amazing atmosphere, and there is such a great sense of mystery behind the story.



NuhuinennaNuhuinenna

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2013

This scared the hell out of me even more than the first part. GREAT JOB!


People find this review helpful!

friedrice00friedrice00

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2013

I got all the medals except for The Librarian, as I only got 14/15 notes. I'm wondering if the fifteenth one was on the second floor, and I missed it in my panic. But if that's the only thing I'm missing from this game, than that' pretty good.

-MILD SPOILERS BELOW-

Some of the puzzles are tiresome at this point, such as the simple batteries + flashlight that all games have. However, this one also had a good amount of new, innovative puzzles, at a decent difficulty level, that made it more enjoyable than other point-n-click horrors.

You should have waited till October to submit this to the Halloween contest! You easily would have won best game! That is unless the third part will be coming out next month? Can't wait till it comes out.

Tip for anyone going for the You Are Safe Now medal: Keep experimenting with the plush toy and ending the game. You'll eventually get it :)


People find this review helpful!