Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2013 | 4:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 21, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place September 25, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

I have to go deeper 10 Points Complete the game
The Librarian 25 Points Collect all 15 notes
The stubborn guest returns Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
You are safe now Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Will you be able to find a way out of this nightmare... again? Or, maybe on the contrary - will you go even deeper?
A sequel to an award-winning horror point-and-click game Deep Sleep.

Reviews


pseudogigantpseudogigant

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2013

Why i can't get achievements? I've completed the game, found all 15 notes, and put a teddy tiger to Cody's bed. So, i didn't get any awards.



holydemon13holydemon13

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

creepy bbbrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr....><
U



DogDemonSpiritDogDemonSpirit

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2013

Great game. I remember the original one wondering if there was going to be more to it than just waking up. Can't wait for number 3!


People find this review helpful!

LuminationLumination

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2013

I literally made it to the first dark room before I had to close the game. I don't know how you do it, but between this and the first game, you've got the perfect formula for suspense and horror down to an art. Maybe someday I'll actually be able to muster up enough courage to actually finish playing.



SeddahBearSeddahBear

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2013

I've never played the original, but this was still super creepy! Very well done! Even just listening to it is creeping me out.