Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2013 | 4:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 21, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place September 25, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

I have to go deeper 10 Points Complete the game
The Librarian 25 Points Collect all 15 notes
The stubborn guest returns Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
You are safe now Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Will you be able to find a way out of this nightmare... again? Or, maybe on the contrary - will you go even deeper?
A sequel to an award-winning horror point-and-click game Deep Sleep.

Reviews


youtubedudeyoutubedude

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2013

Very...brilliant and breath taking. I love the story, and the gameplay is smooth and awesome. Still have a hard time finding all the notes though. Also I have a walkthrough for the secret medal. Remember in Deep Sleep that wall with the words "Little Cody is lost | without his plush tiger"? Well here one of the items you get in the old toy storage room is a stuffed tiger. Simply bring that to the bedroom with the bunk beds to the left of the first floor elevator and place the tiger on the bed labeled "Cody". Then beat the game and you'll unlock the medal and see a newspaper article. What it says is only for those who manage to do this. ;3


People find this review helpful!

pseudogigantpseudogigant

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2013

Why i can't get achievements? I've completed the game, found all 15 notes, and put a teddy tiger to Cody's bed. So, i didn't get any awards.



holydemon13holydemon13

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

creepy bbbrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr....><
U



DogDemonSpiritDogDemonSpirit

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2013

Great game. I remember the original one wondering if there was going to be more to it than just waking up. Can't wait for number 3!


People find this review helpful!

LuminationLumination

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2013

I literally made it to the first dark room before I had to close the game. I don't know how you do it, but between this and the first game, you've got the perfect formula for suspense and horror down to an art. Maybe someday I'll actually be able to muster up enough courage to actually finish playing.