Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2013 | 4:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 21, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place September 25, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

I have to go deeper 10 Points Complete the game
The Librarian 25 Points Collect all 15 notes
The stubborn guest returns Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
You are safe now Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Will you be able to find a way out of this nightmare... again? Or, maybe on the contrary - will you go even deeper?
A sequel to an award-winning horror point-and-click game Deep Sleep.

Reviews


Cons14Cons14

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

I was playing through the first one again and I noticed on the wall with all the newspapers one of them mentioned a daughter that went into a coma and never woke up. Is that by any chance Felicity?

Great sequel. I will once again lose plenty of sleep because of this.


People find this review helpful!

CertainendCertainend

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2014

What we have here is a well thought out classic only this time there can be no doubt that it is 100% original! Nothing else needs to be said other than bravo!



GringoLingoGringoLingo

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2013

This game is.. is.... SO BEAUTIFUL :') It makes me cry ever tim! Thank you scripwielder, you've scared me once and you have scared me again. Beacuase your skills are brilliant. Too anyone reading this, good game, very atmospheric and a great thrill to play. (PS Keep the good work up Scripwielder)


People find this review helpful!

DanishRobotDancersDanishRobotDancers

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2013

Love the followup to the first and the first. To anybody wishing to get past the big bad of this second game, mute the sound and cover the center of the screen with your palm. The key item is further up and towards the bottom to middle right. Then back up super fast and use it on the "slot". You'll drop it, because your char will be terrified: just pick it up and do it again and then push button and run out of there - fast! The big bad is merely an illusion trying to impede you from your goal.

One question though: Why are the Night Walkers, aka, the Shadow People so anxious to possess bodies, especially at this time? I could just imagine how Episode 3/Deepest Sleep Trilogy is going to go:

Shadow Person: ... *walks slowly and menacingly forward*
Protagonist: Just a moment!
Shadow Person: ... *stops*
Protagonist: Before you possess my body to enter my world, I would like to warn you that since my world is in a global recession that will never end, you'd be lucky to get what used to be a shit-shoveling job for dirt pay. I'm getting harassed by creditors every 5 hours a day through phone, email and snail-mail over my hefty student loans: it's gotten so bad that I don't even answer my phone and my family has disowned me, because the creditors have been harassing them too. And did I mention that my landlord is evicting me today, because I haven't had a job in a while and couldn't pay my rent? The streets are no place for-
Shadow Person: ... *sighs and leads the protagonist to a door behind it. Over the door is a placard reading: "Don't ever come back here. Ever."*
Protagonist: *goes through the door*

-[ Fade to white as the protagonist wakes up...but was it truly the right decision!?! ]-

The End (Great game, btw.)


People find this review helpful!

tailsbuddytailsbuddy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2013

Welp,
I guess I'll be the 2nd one dying due to a heart-attack
:P


People find this review helpful!