Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2013 | 4:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 21, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place September 25, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

I have to go deeper 10 Points Complete the game
The Librarian 25 Points Collect all 15 notes
The stubborn guest returns Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
You are safe now Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Will you be able to find a way out of this nightmare... again? Or, maybe on the contrary - will you go even deeper?
A sequel to an award-winning horror point-and-click game Deep Sleep.

Reviews


flameablexflameablex

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2013

you can get all the notes without going to second floor. i just don't understand what to do with all the remaining item in my inventory. at first i thought of giving the crazy girl the toy but she kill me. the pointer is still in my inventory. can someone tell me how to get the 2 secret medal?


People find this review helpful!

BCB1995BCB1995

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2013

I loved the first game and I loved this one, everything from the pixel graphics and 8-bit music to the creepy animations and dark/shaddow effects made this game perfectly creepy and unnerving. I love it.

[SPOILER ALERT]

I only had a problem with finding the notes and the sack part, but I click on everything interesting so already found the piles of dirt, rocks, and flour. As for the notes, I made it to the end with 13/15, thinking maybe there was one in the attic? But I didn't think it would have been since you can only go there once. As it ends up, after re-exploring the entire map and exhausting every option, the one in the classroom blended well on the floor, and I thought I already talked to the traveler about everything I could. Also, the Cody's tiger was a nice touch, and when I saw the newspaper article at the end, I almost cried because I saved him and felt touched, since this game dwells deep into you.

[SPOILER END]

Great game though... great game.


People find this review helpful!

Ascorpion23Ascorpion23

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2013

Perfectly done sequel to the first game..now although I had to play twice to get all the medals, it gave me a chance to go back and see what I missed in which the 2nd time playing was much more relaxed as I zoomed through it like I was running for my life (lol) but nonetheless a pretty solid game. I do agree with adding a feature in which lets you know if a not is present in a specific room because no one really wants to play the game again unless a secret medal needs to be earned/won. Solid game all-around.


People find this review helpful!

itachi456itachi456

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

i really pissed my pants when i saw the girl but hey game



haXedhaXed

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2013

14/15 notes :/ bleh... Almost shat myself when the girl appeared. Didn't know WTF TO DO! But I figured it out before dying.