Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2013 | 4:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 21, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place September 25, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

I have to go deeper 10 Points Complete the game
The Librarian 25 Points Collect all 15 notes
The stubborn guest returns Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
You are safe now Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Will you be able to find a way out of this nightmare... again? Or, maybe on the contrary - will you go even deeper?
A sequel to an award-winning horror point-and-click game Deep Sleep.

Reviews


OndepalleOndepalle

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2013

What a great story. And you really managed to make the game scary and unpredictable where the low resolution graphics and spooky soundtrack is key elements. Just.....damn good work. Cant wait for the final chapter :-)



Dr-dolittleDr-dolittle

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2013

Great job on the game. I had goosebumps the whole time, especially on the clown.



StreetFighterRyuStreetFighterRyu

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2013

You know, on some nights, I lucid dream. And I never had to encounter those Shadow People. Maybe now I will because I know of their existence? Damn! lol I better wake up tomorrow. lol Anyway, great freakin' job. I really like how that note was written. (Found all of them) And I also like that special ending. I really hope the third game is as good or better than this one. See you in the deeper end.


People find this review helpful!

smithaxe1smithaxe1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2013

the saddest moment is the moment i find out that i have to wait for the final part to see the ending...


People find this review helpful!

Nixel1324Nixel1324

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2013

AWESOME!! And scriptwelder, just ignore the people saying the graphics are annoying, I think they fit the game better than any other possible resolution. Now to the point, the game is awesome, and you just can't stop playing once you start. I even forgot to eat! (Also, I've got a theory (with spoilers): That boy, Toby, is he the guy in the sewers who talks to you? I mean, after you give him back his tiger in your dream, he suddenly wakes up! And also, didn't the sewer guy say that all dreams go to the same place, when you go deep enough? Since the little boy was ALSO in a coma, he could also have been in the same depth of the dream as you (assuming the player is also in a coma)! And if this wasn't intended, then maybe you can MAKE it intended in the next game? *wink* *wink*. Great game!


People find this review helpful!