Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2013 | 4:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 21, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place September 25, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

I have to go deeper 10 Points Complete the game
The Librarian 25 Points Collect all 15 notes
The stubborn guest returns Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
You are safe now Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Will you be able to find a way out of this nightmare... again? Or, maybe on the contrary - will you go even deeper?
A sequel to an award-winning horror point-and-click game Deep Sleep.

Reviews


misifumisifu

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2013

Amazing game. So simple, yet SO effective. I love this kind of games, the games that teach us about what videogames are really about(certainly NOT about technology). Once I popped, I couldn't stop. Great atmosphere, plot, and general realization(audio, visual style) to create creepy suspense and horror. A total inspiration.

I'm not going to say anything more to avoid spoilers, but........ omg, that shit was scary.


People find this review helpful!

DogDemonSpiritDogDemonSpirit

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2013

Great game. I remember the original one wondering if there was going to be more to it than just waking up. Can't wait for number 3!


People find this review helpful!

ArkTaggartArkTaggart

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 17, 2013

This game is freakin' amazing! hopefully it'll get a sequel! Can't wait to play it! But for now, I'll have this game faved and i'll play it again! Congrats to the Author of the Game! You Rock Man! =D



Shinryu-RexShinryu-Rex

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2013

Help, help! Little Timmy has fallen down the well!

Great game, though for awhile I was convinced the last piece was in the room with the "girl" which I couldn't get back to. I ended up replaying thinking it was in there, turned out I just missed it.


scriptwelder responds:

I wouldn't put a piece of note in a place you can only visit once :)


IndonesiAsianIndonesiAsian

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 11, 2013

Scare scene when i *spoiler* need to repair the elevator button with screwdriver and thats fall. Agggh! 4/5