Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2013 | 4:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 21, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place September 25, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

I have to go deeper 10 Points Complete the game
The Librarian 25 Points Collect all 15 notes
The stubborn guest returns Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
You are safe now Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Will you be able to find a way out of this nightmare... again? Or, maybe on the contrary - will you go even deeper?
A sequel to an award-winning horror point-and-click game Deep Sleep.

Reviews


ryanthachryanthach

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 29, 2014

A decent horror adventure game. Although I don't understand the meaning of some objects that you retrieve from part 1, since there is no usage for them.



MrTdcMrTdc

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2014

Nice game, i scared the shit when i took the screwdiver, then when i dropped it i thought, AAAAAAAAH NONONONONONONONONONONO, I will be waiting for part 3



palkia57palkia57

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 27, 2014

That was a great game. The SFX were nice, and the graphics for a pixelated point-and-click game were very good. I got a little confused at some points so I checked out the walkthrough for two things and that was for the pointer, because I was blind to notice the damn thing, and also the screwdriver. I didn't pay attention for that one, so I'm really to blame for these two problems. But I find a few things intriguing... Other than my small time issues that had affected my experience, I enjoyed the game. A fair day to you and a Bravo from me, my good sir...



gen2ericgen2eric

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2014

great game!



wetaweta

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 26, 2014

I liked it a lot although more jump scares would have been good im guessing that teddy bear is for a achievement good pixel art and story not too hard it truly is a good game maybe involve in the next one the strange traveler i would of expected more of a prop hunt and puzzles but what im i to say what you can and cant do in the next one maybe have multiple endings and choices though out the game and some death endings if you stuff up like example : "Pick up the apple?...*Yes*... you bite the apple, you feel dizzy as you collapse unconscious on the floor.(bad Ending) stuff like that i see the potential the third has good job good luck and see you deeper