Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2013 | 4:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 21, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place September 25, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

I have to go deeper 10 Points Complete the game
The Librarian 25 Points Collect all 15 notes
The stubborn guest returns Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
You are safe now Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Will you be able to find a way out of this nightmare... again? Or, maybe on the contrary - will you go even deeper?
A sequel to an award-winning horror point-and-click game Deep Sleep.

Reviews


gen2ericgen2eric

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

great game!



wetaweta

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 26, 2014

I liked it a lot although more jump scares would have been good im guessing that teddy bear is for a achievement good pixel art and story not too hard it truly is a good game maybe involve in the next one the strange traveler i would of expected more of a prop hunt and puzzles but what im i to say what you can and cant do in the next one maybe have multiple endings and choices though out the game and some death endings if you stuff up like example : "Pick up the apple?...*Yes*... you bite the apple, you feel dizzy as you collapse unconscious on the floor.(bad Ending) stuff like that i see the potential the third has good job good luck and see you deeper



bloopermooperbloopermooper

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2014

SOOO Good got I forgot about felicity and got scared when I grabbed the screwdriver lol. Can't wait for the third one.



AksullAksull

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2014

Omg, that was awesome! <-- My response to playing this game. Nothing was really too tedious to figure out, which I found to be a really good thing because it's not like things were too obvious. I was surprised when it ended...I was expecting a lot more! Make another please!



MuffinCannibalMuffinCannibal

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2014

The familiar environment made me feel safer. The Dark One's aren't too scary. I want a fleshy creature that devours another that you sacrificed to distract it. SACRIFICE. I'm thinking the creepy right now, just ignore me.