Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2013 | 4:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 21, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place September 25, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

I have to go deeper 10 Points Complete the game
The Librarian 25 Points Collect all 15 notes
The stubborn guest returns Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
You are safe now Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Will you be able to find a way out of this nightmare... again? Or, maybe on the contrary - will you go even deeper?
A sequel to an award-winning horror point-and-click game Deep Sleep.

Reviews


FambrisFambris

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

Just as good as the predecessor, or maybe even better! The graphics, sounds, the overall atmosphere and the music just make this game a really spooky experience. I love the connection to the first game via an easteregg (I won't say anymore about that) and also the picture of the clown.
But after you play this game, you won't be able to sleep very deep.
5/5 Shadowpeople lurking in your room.



MeatabexMeatabex

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

I played this on Armor Games, and I have to say, it's pretty cool. I like the atmosphere that scriptwelder makes in all of these types of games that he's made.



ryanthachryanthach

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

A decent horror adventure game. Although I don't understand the meaning of some objects that you retrieve from part 1, since there is no usage for them.



MrTdcMrTdc

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

Nice game, i scared the shit when i took the screwdiver, then when i dropped it i thought, AAAAAAAAH NONONONONONONONONONONO, I will be waiting for part 3



palkia57palkia57

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

That was a great game. The SFX were nice, and the graphics for a pixelated point-and-click game were very good. I got a little confused at some points so I checked out the walkthrough for two things and that was for the pointer, because I was blind to notice the damn thing, and also the screwdriver. I didn't pay attention for that one, so I'm really to blame for these two problems. But I find a few things intriguing... Other than my small time issues that had affected my experience, I enjoyed the game. A fair day to you and a Bravo from me, my good sir...