Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2013 | 4:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 21, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place September 25, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

I have to go deeper 10 Points Complete the game
The Librarian 25 Points Collect all 15 notes
The stubborn guest returns Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
You are safe now Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Will you be able to find a way out of this nightmare... again? Or, maybe on the contrary - will you go even deeper?
A sequel to an award-winning horror point-and-click game Deep Sleep.

Reviews


friedrice00friedrice00

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2013

I got all the medals except for The Librarian, as I only got 14/15 notes. I'm wondering if the fifteenth one was on the second floor, and I missed it in my panic. But if that's the only thing I'm missing from this game, than that' pretty good.

-MILD SPOILERS BELOW-

Some of the puzzles are tiresome at this point, such as the simple batteries + flashlight that all games have. However, this one also had a good amount of new, innovative puzzles, at a decent difficulty level, that made it more enjoyable than other point-n-click horrors.

You should have waited till October to submit this to the Halloween contest! You easily would have won best game! That is unless the third part will be coming out next month? Can't wait till it comes out.

Tip for anyone going for the You Are Safe Now medal: Keep experimenting with the plush toy and ending the game. You'll eventually get it :)


People find this review helpful!

NersulNersul

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 21, 2013

Notes found 14/15 -.-
Very good and scary game, it has a very nice atmosphere and the puzzles are well done and logical.
See forward too part 3



nivesnives

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 21, 2013

Good game. Very well done. That clown poster probably scared me more than it should have.



eduard0eduard0

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 21, 2013

Very scary. The game was great. Was there some hint for getting the newspaper article at the end, because I entirely missed it and had to try all the possibilities...



bridgas14bridgas14

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2013

I'm never really interested to write a review unless the is amazing and well this game is in my top 5 favorite games on newgrounds. Also i loved the scary and gloomy atmosphere in this game and the ending. 10/10 but please give us that final ending or a part 3 ?! haha jk but good job