Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2013 | 4:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 21, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place September 25, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

I have to go deeper 10 Points Complete the game
The Librarian 25 Points Collect all 15 notes
The stubborn guest returns Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
You are safe now Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Will you be able to find a way out of this nightmare... again? Or, maybe on the contrary - will you go even deeper?
A sequel to an award-winning horror point-and-click game Deep Sleep.

Reviews


Moonchild0Moonchild0

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2013

This game is better than the first part (and the first part is amazing too!), and its soo creepy.
Perfect!

.....by the way: the "You Are Safe Now" scene is very cute :3


People find this review helpful!

Spunky6666Spunky6666

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 21, 2013

That was excellently made, and to cut to the chase here, horrifying. There were some issues I found as far as clicking on things went, as it is sometimes unclear where paths are due to some bad lighting, but to be completely honest, it hardly matters. The fact is that this game is downright creepy. The atmosphere is amazing with complementary graphics and sounds, and the jump scares were well timed and properly spaced. One event in particular happened to be the scariest thing I've seen in a game in a long time. Plus, the story is well done and the side quests were neat.

Tl;dr: This game is super scary and well put together, even with a tiny hiccup here and there. Play it.



RichlandRichland

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2013

This is officialy now my favorite horror puzzle game. Awesome storyline and design. Even though it seemed too easy for me to have walkthrough option, definetly 5 stars from me! Can't wait for next part!



IshtarruIshtarru

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 21, 2013

A great creepy sequel to a creepy game, but the "To Be Continued" is a little painful to feel coming. I hope Deepest Sleep is as good. And since I know how frustrating Secret Medals can be: 1. What would a guest at a hotel do if he wanted service at the desk? Keep doing that. 2. "Little Cody would be lost without his ___". Figure out what goes in that blank, and then finish the game.


People find this review helpful!

PsirynnPsirynn

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2013

Um, mine appears to be messed up. On the first note after opening the lever door in the tile room, it's too far near the bottom of the screen, so when I try to click on it, it just sends me back to the previous room. I didn't have this issue when I played it on JayIsGames. I'd really appreciate a fix, because I love getting medals for games I enjoy :(