Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2013 | 4:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 21, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place September 25, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

I have to go deeper 10 Points Complete the game
The Librarian 25 Points Collect all 15 notes
The stubborn guest returns Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
You are safe now Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Will you be able to find a way out of this nightmare... again? Or, maybe on the contrary - will you go even deeper?
A sequel to an award-winning horror point-and-click game Deep Sleep.

Reviews


bluberrycheesecakebluberrycheesecake

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 21, 2013

it is easier than the first one great job keep up the good work :)



LDeinsLDeins

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 21, 2013

Really awesome.
But i also didn't fount all the notes.

What about an "Noteseeker" ?
As the player finished the game he gets this new item. A small talisman or statue, something like this. It's eyes start glowing if there are still notes in the current room.

I would love to read the full text, but don't want to seek through all the rooms again to find the last 3 notes. That would be too frustrating.


People find this review helpful!
scriptwelder responds:

That's a nice idea actually...


tobolka111tobolka111

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2013

Awesom work story idea and about that artickle in the end that was sweet and it bring hope i will complete and read and get everthing in the third part good work thx for this all who was part of this game.



PajakingPajaking

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2013

Excellent game, can't wait for the last part.
One question though... i missed one note so i couldn't read the whole page...
Also, what's the cute plushie tiger for? :D


People find this review helpful!

Pyrofire133Pyrofire133

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 21, 2013

very enjoyable & thrilling.
sometimes, the scariest thing can be walking through a very dark corridor ... and nothing happens. absolutely nothing.
can't wait for the next one!