Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2013 | 4:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 21, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place September 25, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

I have to go deeper 10 Points Complete the game
The Librarian 25 Points Collect all 15 notes
The stubborn guest returns Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
You are safe now Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Will you be able to find a way out of this nightmare... again? Or, maybe on the contrary - will you go even deeper?
A sequel to an award-winning horror point-and-click game Deep Sleep.

Reviews


LuminationLumination

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2013

I literally made it to the first dark room before I had to close the game. I don't know how you do it, but between this and the first game, you've got the perfect formula for suspense and horror down to an art. Maybe someday I'll actually be able to muster up enough courage to actually finish playing.



DickstroyerDickstroyer

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2013

i fucked up with the plushie tigger :( i forgot to do it. 13/15 notes :(. That was a great game, better than deep sleep



MissMajorMissMajor

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2013

Damn. Just DAMN. Fantastically done. I don't know which was creepier, Felicity or the clown poster. I love how intricate your games are, ScriptWelder. :D


People find this review helpful!

Dr-dolittleDr-dolittle

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2013

Great job on the game. I had goosebumps the whole time, especially on the clown.



LapisBlueLapisBlue

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2013

You just HAD to make a sequel... The first one scared the crap out of me, but this one was worse! I was so paranoid, it wasn't even funny! Well, you accomplished scaring me to death again!


People find this review helpful!