Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2013 | 4:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 21, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place September 25, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

I have to go deeper 10 Points Complete the game
The Librarian 25 Points Collect all 15 notes
The stubborn guest returns Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
You are safe now Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Will you be able to find a way out of this nightmare... again? Or, maybe on the contrary - will you go even deeper?
A sequel to an award-winning horror point-and-click game Deep Sleep.

Reviews


BabnobaBabnoba

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2013

Wow. I might not sleep too well tonight. But it was worth it!



odd3odd3

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2013

Yeah five stars all the way, that game was intense and it legit scared me at some parts. The music was perfect and really set the tone. I'm really excited about the next one



Moonchild0Moonchild0

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2013

This game is better than the first part (and the first part is amazing too!), and its soo creepy.
Perfect!

.....by the way: the "You Are Safe Now" scene is very cute :3


People find this review helpful!

Spunky6666Spunky6666

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 21, 2013

That was excellently made, and to cut to the chase here, horrifying. There were some issues I found as far as clicking on things went, as it is sometimes unclear where paths are due to some bad lighting, but to be completely honest, it hardly matters. The fact is that this game is downright creepy. The atmosphere is amazing with complementary graphics and sounds, and the jump scares were well timed and properly spaced. One event in particular happened to be the scariest thing I've seen in a game in a long time. Plus, the story is well done and the side quests were neat.

Tl;dr: This game is super scary and well put together, even with a tiny hiccup here and there. Play it.



RichlandRichland

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2013

This is officialy now my favorite horror puzzle game. Awesome storyline and design. Even though it seemed too easy for me to have walkthrough option, definetly 5 stars from me! Can't wait for next part!