Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2013 | 4:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 21, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place September 25, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

I have to go deeper 10 Points Complete the game
The Librarian 25 Points Collect all 15 notes
The stubborn guest returns Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
You are safe now Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Will you be able to find a way out of this nightmare... again? Or, maybe on the contrary - will you go even deeper?
A sequel to an award-winning horror point-and-click game Deep Sleep.

Reviews


ZakamirZakamir

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2014

FIRST HORROR GAME I MADE A COMMENTARY ON! it scared the delightful rainbow muffin crap out of my souls souls soul. Thank you for the never ending nightmares. Just thank you. totally


People find this review helpful!

ciba43ciba43

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2014

This game is just AWESOME. It's as scary as the last one. Just totally awesome.


People find this review helpful!

jordanragnarokjordanragnarok

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2014

i need to change my pants now xD



cousteaucousteau

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2014

I love these games.

This one scared the living crap out of me, as the previous one did, only more. The combination of spooky music, details and sounds (like something moving in the bushes when you're in the woods, a kid being seen and disappearing...), and an intense story make this game definitely worth playing.

I got a SECRET ENDING, but I cheated (I read a manual). For those who want to get this ending without cheating:
1. Play "Deep Sleep" (the prequel to this game).
2. Find a wall with a scratched message about a little kid who is lost. Write it down so you don't forget.
3. Apply that knowledge to this game (you'll have to find that object and give it to that person).
4. Finish game and enjoy the secret ending. (kinda heart warming)

Will continue with "Deepest Sleep". We have to go deeper!


People find this review helpful!

KirbySnakeKirbySnake

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2014

My lord. I have never played a retro styled game that has scared me so badly. The music was always making me think i'm about to die. When I enter an empty bedroom, there's empty beds with names on them, and creepy starlight-esque music to go with the room. The story was very intriguing. That......attic scene. The screwdriver scene. I won't go to in-depth so as not to spoil it for others, but this was amazing. Wonderful job.