Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2013 | 4:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 21, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place September 25, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

I have to go deeper 10 Points Complete the game
The Librarian 25 Points Collect all 15 notes
The stubborn guest returns Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
You are safe now Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Will you be able to find a way out of this nightmare... again? Or, maybe on the contrary - will you go even deeper?
A sequel to an award-winning horror point-and-click game Deep Sleep.

Reviews


44AlexAtheist4444AlexAtheist44

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 6, 2013

Nothing to critique it's flawless!



douglas300douglas300

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2013

It¹s like silent hill for me in some ways... and... I'll give 5/5 because that you mentioned a trully deeper sleep (on the contrary), a trully "deeper alarm" of this strange "reality...



TraceRWTraceRW

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2013

Great game! I am younger though, and so I was on the edge of my seat, calling my brother to click on things also. Yeah, awesome music, I like the ending, but my brother and I couldn't find all 15, we only found 13 notes. Great game!



NikaHimselfNikaHimself

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 5, 2013

The creator knows exactly what he's doing! The sounds are mostly perfect (I'd love some more variation in the footsteps though) and I loved the art too, the power of "simple" graphics is demonstrated very well (The shadow changes as the torch moves around the room, the little shiny objects, the pixelated lights coming from the window in the begging, etc.).

/SPOILER/

I only had a difficulty of finding the soil to add that 1/3 to the sack. If anyone's wondering, the sack needs 1/3 soil, which is on the way to the well, pile of dough, from the place where you picked up the sack and the pile of stones in the forest.

/END SPOILER

I recommend this game for everyone who loves to take off their mind from reality for some time and enter the dreary world of this game. Although I have to say, I'll stop trying to lucid dream for now;)

(Note, I'm not giving full 5 stars only because I found the game to be somewhat easy! But that's just me. Otherwise, great point-and-click adventure, I can't wait for the next part! )



KoondawgKoondawg

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2013

I love the outside music.