Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2013 | 4:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 21, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place September 25, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

I have to go deeper 10 Points Complete the game
The Librarian 25 Points Collect all 15 notes
The stubborn guest returns Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
You are safe now Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Will you be able to find a way out of this nightmare... again? Or, maybe on the contrary - will you go even deeper?
A sequel to an award-winning horror point-and-click game Deep Sleep.

Reviews


AirborneAntAirborneAnt

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2014

really good game and EASTER EGG , really would like more stuff like that, and for this game to continue ASAP. 5 stars.. point blank.


People find this review helpful!

furmensakumefurmensakume

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2014

Found all 15 notes and unlocked all four medals. This was a very excellent game. I had to play through it several times to find everything and get all the special stuff (used continues). Also love the shadows looking down at you when you get in the well and look up, that's awesome.

Can't wait for the next installment. This will probably be the next Let's Play I do.


People find this review helpful!

HottPotatoeHottPotatoe

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 14, 2014

Cool and scary (; , but does anyone grabbed a toy similar to a kitty or a bear as well as me, but it didn't had any use while playing the game ROFL XD



chrisjmusicchrisjmusic

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 12, 2014

Love the music very intense and creepy



Nycron782Nycron782

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2014

When is the next game coming out?! This was a very suspenseful game, I almost peed my pants at the part in the attic, and in the dark hallways, and just about everywhere. Very good game 5/5 ;D