Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2013 | 4:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 21, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place September 25, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

I have to go deeper 10 Points Complete the game
The Librarian 25 Points Collect all 15 notes
The stubborn guest returns Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
You are safe now Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Will you be able to find a way out of this nightmare... again? Or, maybe on the contrary - will you go even deeper?
A sequel to an award-winning horror point-and-click game Deep Sleep.

Reviews


Puri1Puri1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

I was rocking back and forth like a wimp playing this. I loved that tension each time you turned on the flashlight. Sound effects were top notch, as was the masterful use of lighting, transition rooms, etc. It's hard to find anything really wrong with the game, other than I found the completed note to be a bit lackluster.



vvoodsyvvoodsy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2013

When Felicity came about I might have started screaming a teeny tiny bit awful loudly. With the window open. Hope the neighbors don't think I'm hurt. Will get nightmares/10



shadowthehedghog890shadowthehedghog890

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2013

great pont and click adventure!



OfeliaOfelia

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2013

Great, great, great! I was kind of relieved when there were no further shadows in the end... admittedly, I had the light turned on. Creepy! Can't wait for part 3...


People find this review helpful!

Rossman381Rossman381

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2013

Awwwwwwww HELL NO! you did not just fake that shadow person! You sir are an ass. i loved this game but felt let down at how short it was/felt. great great game tough man you get two thumbs up and a hug and six internets.


People find this review helpful!