Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2013 | 4:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 21, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place September 25, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

I have to go deeper 10 Points Complete the game
The Librarian 25 Points Collect all 15 notes
The stubborn guest returns Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
You are safe now Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Will you be able to find a way out of this nightmare... again? Or, maybe on the contrary - will you go even deeper?
A sequel to an award-winning horror point-and-click game Deep Sleep.

Reviews


BCB1995BCB1995

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2013

I loved the first game and I loved this one, everything from the pixel graphics and 8-bit music to the creepy animations and dark/shaddow effects made this game perfectly creepy and unnerving. I love it.

[SPOILER ALERT]

I only had a problem with finding the notes and the sack part, but I click on everything interesting so already found the piles of dirt, rocks, and flour. As for the notes, I made it to the end with 13/15, thinking maybe there was one in the attic? But I didn't think it would have been since you can only go there once. As it ends up, after re-exploring the entire map and exhausting every option, the one in the classroom blended well on the floor, and I thought I already talked to the traveler about everything I could. Also, the Cody's tiger was a nice touch, and when I saw the newspaper article at the end, I almost cried because I saved him and felt touched, since this game dwells deep into you.

[SPOILER END]

Great game though... great game.


People find this review helpful!

purpleheart168purpleheart168

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2013

That was scary. There were moments where i shat my pants, like the lady on the second floor and the glowing eyes in one of the rooms...but i loved the game and had even played the first part and both of them were awesome!! Can't wait for the last part!



jettamarzjettamarz

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2013

I love this series so far!! My only criticism would be that the Sadako-like character is not worthy of this game (though the scene was well made and freaked me out anyway!). I would have loved to see a more original creeper!



turBoninja12turBoninja12

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2013

wow that was AWESOME! you guys rock best scary game ive played EVAH!!!


People find this review helpful!

ImmenseOrgyImmenseOrgy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2013

Scriptwelder you make me throb with pleasure


People find this review helpful!