Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2013 | 4:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 21, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place September 25, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

I have to go deeper 10 Points Complete the game
The Librarian 25 Points Collect all 15 notes
The stubborn guest returns Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
You are safe now Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Will you be able to find a way out of this nightmare... again? Or, maybe on the contrary - will you go even deeper?
A sequel to an award-winning horror point-and-click game Deep Sleep.

Reviews


frostdragnsfrostdragns

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 7, 2013

(spoiler alert)

Going through the game,i can say easily that compared to the first, this one in 3 times scarier. i started walking, got to the room with the combonation and was like, WTF WAS THAT FUCKING BLACK THING OH GOD FUCK THAT, then i calmed down, delved deeper, found the room with the lever and was like , PFFT FUCK HAT, I REMEMBER WHAT HAPPENED HERE LAST TIME THAT OTHER FUCKER CAM AT ME. so i kept going, into the woods, fucking ambient footsteps and voices eally upped the ante, got the water flowing, then the fucking clown poster changed and i was like, I FUCKING HATE CLOWNS, THIS ONLY FURTHERS MY OPINION. so i solidered on, got the elevator to the top, tralala, everything is going great, GOOD GOD ITS THE BITCH FRO THE RING, FUCK THAT BITCH, OH GOD WHAT DO I DO, FUCKING OPEN ELEVATOR, YOU FUCKING DROPPED THE SCREWDRIVER YOU FUCKTARD, OMFG PICK IT UP YOU 8-BIT WHORE, GET THAT FUKER OPEN. OMG THAT GRUDGE BITCH ALMOST GOT ME. got the damn rop, went to the well, but that fucking poster changed again..........anyway, to the well, everything dark, wait i forgot something, lemme climb back up the rope, OH FUCK THAY ARE STARING AT ME, FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK GET OUT, OH GOD FUCK ITS AT THE END OF TH TUNNEL, to be continued............then i shall shit my pants, another time.......


People find this review helpful!

vyse195vyse195

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 4, 2013

I played the first one and got stuck twice, then I played this one and got stuck alot. I do enjoy the story so far, and i did ask the question who was on the tape recorder in the last and that was answered. i can't what for the next game



FermetureFermeture

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2013

"A novel by L. Dac" , "Quotes from Nietzsche" etc... Nice job reminding us of your other games :p Excellent work !!


scriptwelder responds:

Nice job finding those easter egs :)


LooseCannon187LooseCannon187

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 28, 2013

I usually don't play creepy games like this but being in the spirit of Halloween I figured I would try this one out. The atmosphere is pretty amazing and the puzzles are good. I like that the game refrains from using too many jump scares. Good music, good graphics, challenging game play, 4/5 stars! Now I need to go play the original game and the finale!



byron554byron554

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2013

I felt happy after Cody woke up from his coma with his stuffed tiger.
Thats besides the point: GREAT GAME. I was terrified when Felicity...
You know what...
I'm gonna stop right there, to prevent spoilers :)