Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2013 | 4:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 21, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place September 25, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

I have to go deeper 10 Points Complete the game
The Librarian 25 Points Collect all 15 notes
The stubborn guest returns Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
You are safe now Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Will you be able to find a way out of this nightmare... again? Or, maybe on the contrary - will you go even deeper?
A sequel to an award-winning horror point-and-click game Deep Sleep.

Reviews


danglesmackdanglesmack

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 12, 2013

Not as good as the original game, but still pretty damn creepy and fun to play. I felt like a lot of this one was a bit too cliché, e.g. the well and 'Felicity' who was very reminiscent of the stereotypical 'creepy little girl in a white dress' character (The Ring, F.E.A.R)

I loved the feeling of suspense, not knowing what's around the corner, not knowing what's going to pop-up when you turn on the torch... awesome.

This one was also a little harder than the first, but again, it wasn't so hard that you have no choice but to use the walk-through. I do want to know about how to get those secret badges though...



theforgottenwerewolftheforgottenwerewolf

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 10, 2013

I love sequels to games like this, I was even able to get the "You Are Safe Now" medal. Any hints on the "Stubborn Guest" medal? I cant figure that one out.



Ban6121Ban6121

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2013

I am 27 and I got scared in this stupid flash game. Low lights. music and "Them"...Perfect way to ignite horror. We are all scared of the situations that we can not fully comprehend and techniques used in this game shows how atmosphere is done without the need of the best technology.



VekxasXIVVekxasXIV

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2013

The game was great!, but now I would have to wait for the 3rd part to be built ;-;.

I like how it involves "them" and I like the mysteriousness of this game, Some part I was having some trouble like that fountain part.. mostly the fountain part in fact, I got lucky on it before I gave a up haha.

Cody... Geez that was saddening xD, Happy that I played the first game though :D



MissBloodMissBlood

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2013

DAT ENDING.

Srsly, Cody made me cry. :'(