Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2013 | 4:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 21, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place September 25, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

I have to go deeper 10 Points Complete the game
The Librarian 25 Points Collect all 15 notes
The stubborn guest returns Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
You are safe now Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Will you be able to find a way out of this nightmare... again? Or, maybe on the contrary - will you go even deeper?
A sequel to an award-winning horror point-and-click game Deep Sleep.

Reviews


babaskootbabaskoot

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2014

An absolutely stellar thing for horror lovers! It's immersiveness and atmosphere beats many AAA games in the genre, and it just outright shows how much can be achieved with (seemingly) little.


People find this review helpful!

AnthonyBroadleyAnthonyBroadley

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 4, 2014

an amazing game just like the first, cant wait till the "last" part.. when will it be finished?


People find this review helpful!

youtubedudeyoutubedude

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2013

Very...brilliant and breath taking. I love the story, and the gameplay is smooth and awesome. Still have a hard time finding all the notes though. Also I have a walkthrough for the secret medal. Remember in Deep Sleep that wall with the words "Little Cody is lost | without his plush tiger"? Well here one of the items you get in the old toy storage room is a stuffed tiger. Simply bring that to the bedroom with the bunk beds to the left of the first floor elevator and place the tiger on the bed labeled "Cody". Then beat the game and you'll unlock the medal and see a newspaper article. What it says is only for those who manage to do this. ;3


People find this review helpful!

DevincoolguyDevincoolguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2013

OMG SO AWSOME THE TITTLE IS JUST AS AWSOME AS THE GAME



MikeyBligheMikeyBlighe

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2013

I just completed my second play through and was just as terrified this time round. I still haven't managed to find all 15 notes (one day!), so I guess I'll have to play again.

This is just as good as the first part in my opinion, and the story is expanding and growing, which is excellent.

As a side note, scariest part for me was the "Bert" poster that kept changing. Brrr.