Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 15, 2013 | 4:13 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 16, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 18, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

“What if my internal organs had faces?”
“What if my lungs had tongues?”

These are questions we’ve all asked ourselves, so let’s find out... Organ Story is a dark musical tale following the lives of the internal organs of an average bloke named Lloyd. Enjoy!

Reviews


Hysteria980Hysteria980

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 29, 2013

They should show this to kids in middle school- honestly, the crap, 90's VHS analogies they showed us meant sod all.

This was beyond entertaining, to say the least. I've always loved the Beano-styled animation (someone from that comic in particular, anyway) of yours. Great attention to detail, and downright vulgar and hilarious as usual!


People find this review helpful!

SakuraHeinzSakuraHeinz

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2013

Just loved it, New creative and true story =)



LumpisPalhourLumpisPalhour

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 28, 2013

Brrrilliant! And... you really made me thinkin about my daily habits, gwhaa!



afromanj26afromanj26

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2013

Great depiction of what people can do to their body's. Best part was when he was sucking on the car exhaust haha.



ShadyDingoShadyDingo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 19, 2013

That was pretty great, through and through a wonderful animation with a great moral/story haha Be healthy or die.


People find this review helpful!