Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 15, 2013 | 4:13 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 16, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 18, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

“What if my internal organs had faces?”
“What if my lungs had tongues?”

These are questions we’ve all asked ourselves, so let’s find out... Organ Story is a dark musical tale following the lives of the internal organs of an average bloke named Lloyd. Enjoy!

Reviews


DeimosFanDeimosFan

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2013

well, actually the faces of the bodies were funny but if ... more than comedy, I see this little moral at the end, the character that term for having a fucking shit feeding and smoking ALL that is crossed, the truth ... I liked more the moral to the comedy itself.
5 stars pues.=
bueno, la verdad las caras de los órganos si fueron graciosas pero... mas que comedia, a esto le veo algo de moraleja al final, el personaje ese termino jodido por tener una alimentacion de mierda y fumar TODO lo que se le cruzara, la verdad... me gusto mas por la moraleja que por la comedia en si.
5 estrellas pues.


People find this review helpful!

MarksmanMMarksmanM

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2013

Man…that really stressed me out…time for a cigarette…o wait…

Great animation, but now, I feel slightly disturbed by said animation and music amplified the effect- maybe because I've just seen this during christmas time…time for the gym and cutting down on cigs…thank GOD you didn't do one on social drinking……..? blurrrggghhhhh

10/10 for originality and animation and music. This should be played every time you buy a packet of cigs or an extra large take away.

Keep em coming!


People find this review helpful!

maximalconfusionmaximalconfusion

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2013

Wow! Awesome animation, and a story that really made me think about my habits. So far even the real-life pictures of a smoker's lungs haven't shaken me all that bad, but this... This was something (the thought is silly, I know.)
Great job!



picouzipicouzi

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 2, 2013

Wtf creepiest video I ever saw



G12LusterG12Luster

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2013

The whole time I watched this I felt intense. I really liked this.


People find this review helpful!