Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 15, 2013 | 9:10 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 18, 2013
  • Daily Feature September 16, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

this is just the trailer, the full video will be available soon

Reviews


MisterHerbalMisterHerbal

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2013

this was brilliant.



All4OneAndOne4NoneAll4OneAndOne4None

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2013

amazingly beautiful, poetic, it travelled me in each and every scene!! the music was like it was taken from a dream.... the video was amazingly well done and it reminded me of the little prince but with a very large amount of surrealism!! such a beautiful piece of work guys, it made my day!!

love to everyone


People find this review helpful!

uglycastoruglycastor

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2013

très poétique! bravo



PotentApogeePotentApogee

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2013

Ah, stop-motion animation is so refreshing to observe. I wish I had something like this when I submitted my stop-motion instead of a rushed paper cutout scene.
The music is DIVINE. It's so hauntingly heart-wrenching.
I also admire the various overlays and compositing you've done in After Effects, and your Flash illustrations and animating skills are boss.
And the fact that you have assembled all of that into this beauty is great.
Newgrounds is very lucky to have something of this calibre on its site. In all honesty, it belongs on television.
Keep doing what you do. I am beyond impressed.
5/5


People find this review helpful!

ShishizaShishiza

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2013

This was seriously beautiful, and the meaning of the story itself added even more to this animation. Great job, 5/5.