Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 14, 2013 | 3:11 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 18, 2013
  • Daily 2nd Place September 15, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 18, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Crew 54 is my first movie after I graduated! The film was in the official selection on the these festivals: Nashville Film Fest, Atlanta Film Fest, Hollyshorts-Holliwood, New York Short Film Fest, Sarajevo Film Fest, Folye -N. Ireland, In The Palace - Bulgaria, Short Film Fest - Romania
...and won 5 awards
I hope You'll liked

Reviews


IamavoiceactorIamavoiceactor

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2013

I have to say this is a wonderful piece everything was perfect. I just wonder how much production time went in to making this. The sound the story the music and the animation was superb you have got talent and I hope this gets the attention it deserves.


NedelchoBogdanov responds:

Thanks! I've make the animation two years (betwen 2006 and 2008)


50085008

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2013

Много ми хареса! :Д Радвам се да видя нещо българско в този сайт! :)



iWalkeriWalker

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2013

Thank you for uploading this to NG. this is film is stunning both visually and emotionally. the characters may lack a bit of dept, but then again it is great for the mood setting. The art is good, the music excellent and the story... though an sich a bit thin is very well worked out. i loved all the little details you put in there (like the silly faces, the 53 squad and the declaration of love to your significant other. and though the story might be simple, it is catching none the less.
i thoroughly enjoyed all 15 mins (though the opening sequence was a bit longish).

tl;dr:
this film does all what you can ask from a film it brings a smile and a tear to ones face. hence 5 stars. i'm really looking forward to your next films; please keep posting them.

thank you again for a really extraordinary submit.


People find this review helpful!

mait192mait192

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2013

This is a good story



supermouse67supermouse67

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2013

Old soldier with a dramatic story..Absoluetly awsome!I cried when i watching :/ Keep going man,ur doing good!


People find this review helpful!