Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 6, 2013 | 11:26 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week September 11, 2013
  • Daily 5th Place September 7, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Big Secret 25 Points Rabbit?
The Path 25 Points You have found the trail you need to follow.

Author Comments

The mysteries continue to stack up against our hero as he advances in the rank of the Hernessian Guard. Help put the Elks on the right path to solving this new threat.

I tried very hard to listen to the reviews and opinions of my players from the previous two games. Also I suggest you play those! The story will make much more sense in this game if you do. ^_^

Reviews


Pariah8JDMPariah8JDM

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2013

Dead as fried chicken. Having just played the latest Sagittarian game, I read this, instantly LOL'd.


People find this review helpful!

nimblefirenimblefire

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2013

Awesome, I liked the way you put in all the other characters from your other games. Great addition to one of my most favorite games. I hope you'll put Baldwine in the next game. Really keeps me waiting for the next game! Keep up the good work!!!


People find this review helpful!

GinyukiMondaiGinyukiMondai

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 12, 2013

Very cool game! A perfect addition to the series and the connections are phenomenal, very well integrated. My only complaint is that it was very short. It's understandable that the process of making them takes a long time, and making all the artwork can be taxing, but there's a lot you can do with only a small amount of backgrounds and sprites. I really wish these were a bit longer so that the player can get into the story a bit more, but still. Very nice game. :)


People find this review helpful!

PhantomTechPhantomTech

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2013

Nice reference to Demon Hunter, I have seen where it grows. Lulz


People find this review helpful!

OldKingSolOldKingSol

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2013

An excellent installment! After first questioning the "alice" tag for this game, I came to understand the reference, at least to a limited extent (as I imagine you intended it) ;-) I hadn't yet played the "Hood" games others have referenced, but if they're connected to this and Alice, this should be very interesting, indeed! :-)


People find this review helpful!