Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 6, 2013 | 11:26 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week September 11, 2013
  • Daily 5th Place September 7, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Big Secret 25 Points Rabbit?
The Path 25 Points You have found the trail you need to follow.

Author Comments

The mysteries continue to stack up against our hero as he advances in the rank of the Hernessian Guard. Help put the Elks on the right path to solving this new threat.

I tried very hard to listen to the reviews and opinions of my players from the previous two games. Also I suggest you play those! The story will make much more sense in this game if you do. ^_^

Reviews


EffanleigrEffanleigr

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 24, 2013

(Waiting for the next story)


People find this review helpful!

noobofnewgroundsnoobofnewgrounds

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2013

if you use the old rag on the dead guy it says 'wipe yourself off you dead" heh rush hour references :D


People find this review helpful!

EstONuncAAcabAEstONuncAAcabA

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2013

[SPOILER WARNING]
shieit, i got stuck right after you deliver the relic, WHAT SHOULD I DO?
ASIDE FROM THAT, great game, also, i catched the easter eggs from your other games, could it be that you are making a whole lore? i mean world...


People find this review helpful!

MrMarfMrMarf

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2013

Excellent! Pretty much what everyone else said - great to see various different stories coming together, and the whole tone and puzzles of this one were very satisfying. Thank you! I saw today another one of your projects, an RPG, for which you're trying to raise funds. I'd encourage you to think about doing the same thing for Kingdom of Liars. It's such a satisfying world - I'd love to play a longer, deeper series of chapters.


People find this review helpful!
Hyptosis responds:

I will certainly make more Kingdom of Liars, no doubt about that. Luckily it's just a cheaper game to make. The RPG has already cost me a lot of money, and it is barely off the ground. I've already started the next Kingdom of Liars though! Thanks for the support and encouraging words!


saathvikputhransaathvikputhran

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2013

won this game it is a very nice game all medals unlocked now I am going to play the 1st and 2nd part which I did not play before playing this game.


Hyptosis responds:

Thank you!