Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 6, 2013 | 11:26 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week September 11, 2013
  • Daily 5th Place September 7, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Big Secret 25 Points Rabbit?
The Path 25 Points You have found the trail you need to follow.

Author Comments

The mysteries continue to stack up against our hero as he advances in the rank of the Hernessian Guard. Help put the Elks on the right path to solving this new threat.

I tried very hard to listen to the reviews and opinions of my players from the previous two games. Also I suggest you play those! The story will make much more sense in this game if you do. ^_^

Reviews


QueenKajeQueenKaje

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 6, 2013

"Could it be that she was blonde with a blue dress?" I laughed way too hard at that...
I love how so many of your games are tied into one here, even if it's just by mentioning names. Also, I'm growing rather attached to the characters, and with the direction this is heading, I'm beginning to get a little nervous: Please don't kill them? I don't like how we've been playing into someone's sinister hands all this time. ;)


People find this review helpful!

artisan1775artisan1775

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 6, 2013

awesome! i really liked the connection to the other series, especially to the hood series. i really like the move to combine these stories, cant wait to see what else the blend will bring :)


People find this review helpful!

eduard0eduard0

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 6, 2013

Here's a walkthrough: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8HXKUED14wU

I didn't include coins in the walkthrough because they are easy to find and there are a few extra ones.

This was a good continuation to the series, but you used quite a bit of old material here. Perhaps you might want to expand the world a little bit to create something entirely new?


People find this review helpful!

demicrowndemicrown

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 6, 2013

Very nice continuation of the series.


People find this review helpful!

ErichoEricho

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 6, 2013

I appreciate a game like this where you can really use everything you have, but it wasn't that appealing. It's mostly because I couldn't get past most of it. It still has a very nice layout. It helps a lot that the music is just so wonderfully suiting. You get a great sense of atmosphere. I know the artwork is familiar.

Yeah, it's a bit hard to keep track of everyone's name here. I think it has a pretty good premise. You get a nice sense of being able to interact with your world. There's at least a lot of stuff to pick up at first. Your fans should love it.