Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 6, 2013 | 11:26 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week September 11, 2013
  • Daily 5th Place September 7, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Big Secret 25 Points Rabbit?
The Path 25 Points You have found the trail you need to follow.

Author Comments

The mysteries continue to stack up against our hero as he advances in the rank of the Hernessian Guard. Help put the Elks on the right path to solving this new threat.

I tried very hard to listen to the reviews and opinions of my players from the previous two games. Also I suggest you play those! The story will make much more sense in this game if you do. ^_^

Reviews


DoomroarDoomroar

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2013

Seems like someone loves a rabbit.
and do i do with that extra coin? profit?



fanofzeebarffanofzeebarf

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2013

OMG i loe the AID, and the KOL sereis! (alice is dead, kingdom 0f liars)



RavenlillyRavenlilly

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2013

I love this series. Though you could use more medals. Like I just tryed to cut dust and kill it, that there coulda been a medal just for being silly lol. Otherwise Still love this game ^_^ keep making more!


People find this review helpful!

ArtesticCarlaArtesticCarla

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2013

Excellent work. I liked how it's related to Alice is dead, that game was epic along with a game called Gretel & Hansel.



felenuifelenui

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2013

i dont see any use for carrying a human skull around now if it could fly and talk id name it morte and then i dont see any use i hated morte mortes ending is anticlimactic and overall is just a douche