Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 6, 2013 | 11:26 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week September 11, 2013
  • Daily 5th Place September 7, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Big Secret 25 Points Rabbit?
The Path 25 Points You have found the trail you need to follow.

Author Comments

The mysteries continue to stack up against our hero as he advances in the rank of the Hernessian Guard. Help put the Elks on the right path to solving this new threat.

I tried very hard to listen to the reviews and opinions of my players from the previous two games. Also I suggest you play those! The story will make much more sense in this game if you do. ^_^

Reviews


RetsigerRetsiger

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 7, 2013

Awesome! The best one so far, you did a great job on this. I think a quick recap of the story at the beginning of the game would be nice too, just to refresh my memory, especially now that the plot is thickening.


People find this review helpful!

NEDER-ITNEDER-IT

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 7, 2013

Great game but even though nobody can deny that duck tape mends everything the sound of tape whenever you construct something does not fit into the event or atmosphere. I also think that when the music stops there is just silence which makes the game loose its strength.


People find this review helpful!

DaggerPenDaggerPen

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2013

Fantastic! The pieces are really coming together now. I loved the allusions to other games, and I really love how all these games are set in the same world. The messages when combining random objects were, as always, hilarious, and add great replayability despite my best efforts to use everything on everything in one playthrough. I think I may have missed a coin, though? Ah well!


People find this review helpful!
Hyptosis responds:

Thanks for playing! Yeah, the coins are for an achieve, not for the story, so it's okay if you didn't get them all!


xPaleRiderxxPaleRiderx

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2013

Yes! So stoked that the 3rd chapter is uploaded for us to play!
I really enjoy the atmosphere that you've created in this series.
It gives off a strange, solitary yet serene vibe that is comforting.
Please keep making these gems!


Hyptosis responds:

Thanks!


DoomroarDoomroar

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2013

Seems like someone loves a rabbit.
and do i do with that extra coin? profit?