Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 6, 2013 | 11:26 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week September 11, 2013
  • Daily 5th Place September 7, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Big Secret 25 Points Rabbit?
The Path 25 Points You have found the trail you need to follow.

Author Comments

The mysteries continue to stack up against our hero as he advances in the rank of the Hernessian Guard. Help put the Elks on the right path to solving this new threat.

I tried very hard to listen to the reviews and opinions of my players from the previous two games. Also I suggest you play those! The story will make much more sense in this game if you do. ^_^

Reviews


LS10LS10

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2013

Solid music. Solid story. Interesting world with interesting characters. Entertaining and not too taxing. Not too sure what to do with the extra 2 coins though. Strong work~


People find this review helpful!

PraisePraise

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 7, 2013

Great as ever, wish you'd add in a more RPG'ish style to this game.. some kind of battle system or smthin'.


Hyptosis responds:

I've thought about that, but I'm not sure there is enough map navigation. It's a lot of work to draw these rooms, a battle system would mean I'd probably need 5 times as many rooms and it'd still feel small.


77777777777777

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 7, 2013

good game like previous
len is not clicked well... why 21 coins?



hbkhhhrey619hbkhhhrey619

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2013

one your best Hyptosis



Jabalias22Jabalias22

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2013

Awesome.

Loved it. Immersive, a bit creepy and mysterious. Hard enough puzzles, good music (but sometimes stops... d'oh!) and funny dialogs, and even funnier texts when you are clicking on stuff.
And one more thing, you are giving me seizures with all that 753-Vital Bribes thing, and now you make that Rabbit easter-egg... Seriously, are you going to make another Alice Is Dead? (0)_(0)

---jabalias_out---


People find this review helpful!