Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 6, 2013 | 11:26 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week September 11, 2013
  • Daily 5th Place September 7, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The Big Secret 25 Points Rabbit?
The Path 25 Points You have found the trail you need to follow.

Author Comments

The mysteries continue to stack up against our hero as he advances in the rank of the Hernessian Guard. Help put the Elks on the right path to solving this new threat.

I tried very hard to listen to the reviews and opinions of my players from the previous two games. Also I suggest you play those! The story will make much more sense in this game if you do. ^_^

Reviews


JAZZAisAWESOMEJAZZAisAWESOME

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2013

OH... wow. Well, it was really cool seeing the secret! Really links a few things.


People find this review helpful!

ZwenZwen

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2013

So many references to your past games. ^^



KenxeusKenxeus

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2013

Wow amazing series this game really impressed me since you combined Kingdom of Liars series world with the Hood world series.
I wonder if there gonna be a merge? or that we feel see future chapters of the Hood with Kingdom of Liars characters on them or vice versa.



satanbrainsatanbrain

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2013

In a city of rats, be a rat.



mcattin09mcattin09

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2013

I'm a huge fan girl of when creators make references to their other projects, so I loved this chapter of Kingdom of Liars! Even if I did get a little confused on what to do next in a few parts (my brain was probably too focused on Shadetale and the fact that someone is obsessed with Rabbit), to me, this game was wonderful <3

But before writing this, I had to go and replay through Alice is Dead 3 because I'm pretty sure that the assassin from KoL2 is the one who killed the queen in AiD3???