Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 3, 2013 | 1:05 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 4, 2013
  • Weekly 5th Place September 4, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

hi there folks . it's been a while since I uploaded my last movie . finally !!! i finished what you all been waiting to see

let's thank the very generous comissioner for funding this project and allowing us to see it in full color .

i had a lot of burn out while i was producing this . it took me almost 2 months to finish . but anyway ,..

enjoy

flash cs3 - animation,layout,charcter build,leica
audacity , song surgeon - audio

if you are interested to be a comissioner , please message me
can also check out my campain http://www.patreon.com/pinoytoons

Reviews


Kenji12Kenji12

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2014

I feel like there are not enough good futa animations out there, so I applaud you for creating this one as this is really enjoyable. The voice thing has already been addressed so I'll leave it at that, however the voices themselves are actually pretty good, and have an attractive sound to them. As for the animation and art-work itself, I felt like that specifically was pretty good as you had all of the motions that would be involved. Such as in the tit-fuck scene her breasts changed shape slightly to match what was happening to them. It's actually rather surprising how many animations leave that static for the most part. (It is true that not too many people would pay much attention to a small detail such as that in these types of animations, but personally I feel like it ends up adding a lot to the finished thing.) So with that said, I felt like this was an extremely well done work, and I look forward to seeing more high-quality stuff from you in the future.


People find this review helpful!

XxjackofspadesxXXxjackofspadesxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2013

awsome animation style. nice hot futa. spectacular



09CArventos09CArventos

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2014

Wow.



PurplePrawnPurplePrawn

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2013

I'm not gonna lie, even with all the awkward moans and lack of background, this was fucking hot! Great job!


People find this review helpful!
pinoytoons responds:

we cant find a VA for this project so i had to improvise :D but tnx


zxxzx30zxxzx30

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2013

perfect, very sexy :)