Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 3, 2013 | 1:05 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 4, 2013
  • Weekly 5th Place September 4, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

hi there folks . it's been a while since I uploaded my last movie . finally !!! i finished what you all been waiting to see

let's thank the very generous comissioner for funding this project and allowing us to see it in full color .

i had a lot of burn out while i was producing this . it took me almost 2 months to finish . but anyway ,..

enjoy

flash cs3 - animation,layout,charcter build,leica
audacity , song surgeon - audio

if you are interested to be a comissioner , please message me
can also check out my campain http://www.patreon.com/pinoytoons

Reviews


saskakun23saskakun23

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 6, 2014

The sound animations are from League of Legends aren't they? ahri and riven?



timmy614timmy614

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2014

she was coverd up like hell still badass animation



vital789vital789

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2014

ЭХ... МНЕ БЫ ТАК!!! ТОЖЕ ХОЧЕТСЯ СЕКСА С НИМИ!!!
КАК ЖЕ ХОРОШИ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


pinoytoons responds:

uhmm ... english please?... anyway tnx for giving it 5 stars


Kenji12Kenji12

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2014

I feel like there are not enough good futa animations out there, so I applaud you for creating this one as this is really enjoyable. The voice thing has already been addressed so I'll leave it at that, however the voices themselves are actually pretty good, and have an attractive sound to them. As for the animation and art-work itself, I felt like that specifically was pretty good as you had all of the motions that would be involved. Such as in the tit-fuck scene her breasts changed shape slightly to match what was happening to them. It's actually rather surprising how many animations leave that static for the most part. (It is true that not too many people would pay much attention to a small detail such as that in these types of animations, but personally I feel like it ends up adding a lot to the finished thing.) So with that said, I felt like this was an extremely well done work, and I look forward to seeing more high-quality stuff from you in the future.


People find this review helpful!

DovyousDovyous

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 21, 2014

The animation is glorious, I haven't seen art and animation being combined this well in a while now. It doesn't look too realistic, yet realistic (messed up sentence ftw) exactly like an animation is supposed to be. The anatomy of the bodies does make sense, if you compare their body size (the boobs and penises may be a little off though, but who doesn't love that?). Animation and art 5/5.

Here comes the part where I am always very finical, the sounds/voices and looping. Sounds could have been a little bit more dramatic in my opinion, like op3p said: ''missing the jello sound'', otherwise it's fine. Voice and the looping isn't too shabby, but I find the short and repetitive moans to be somewhat disturbing (it does fit in with the animation though), you maybe could have put a little less loops of voicing? It's still very enjoyable though. Sounds 4/5 (also curious, are those voices from the game League of legends? They do sound familiar to my ears)

But in the end, I do adore this short animation. It's an easy 4,5/5 from me. (i'm just so fussy when it comes to sounds, sorry :3).

Cheers~


People find this review helpful!
pinoytoons responds:

glad you like it . this media was done when i was still getting started taking comissions and va's are hard to find . my upcoming stuff would be much better cuz i now have a va to work with so watch out for that . anyway , tnx for the review