Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 3, 2013 | 1:05 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 4, 2013
  • Weekly 5th Place September 4, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

hi there folks . it's been a while since I uploaded my last movie . finally !!! i finished what you all been waiting to see

let's thank the very generous comissioner for funding this project and allowing us to see it in full color .

i had a lot of burn out while i was producing this . it took me almost 2 months to finish . but anyway ,..

enjoy

flash cs3 - animation,layout,charcter build,leica
audacity , song surgeon - audio

if you are interested to be a comissioner , please message me
can also check out my campain http://www.patreon.com/pinoytoons

Reviews


DovyousDovyous

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 21, 2014

The animation is glorious, I haven't seen art and animation being combined this well in a while now. It doesn't look too realistic, yet realistic (messed up sentence ftw) exactly like an animation is supposed to be. The anatomy of the bodies does make sense, if you compare their body size (the boobs and penises may be a little off though, but who doesn't love that?). Animation and art 5/5.

Here comes the part where I am always very finical, the sounds/voices and looping. Sounds could have been a little bit more dramatic in my opinion, like op3p said: ''missing the jello sound'', otherwise it's fine. Voice and the looping isn't too shabby, but I find the short and repetitive moans to be somewhat disturbing (it does fit in with the animation though), you maybe could have put a little less loops of voicing? It's still very enjoyable though. Sounds 4/5 (also curious, are those voices from the game League of legends? They do sound familiar to my ears)

But in the end, I do adore this short animation. It's an easy 4,5/5 from me. (i'm just so fussy when it comes to sounds, sorry :3).

Cheers~


People find this review helpful!
pinoytoons responds:

glad you like it . this media was done when i was still getting started taking comissions and va's are hard to find . my upcoming stuff would be much better cuz i now have a va to work with so watch out for that . anyway , tnx for the review


op3pop3p

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 15, 2014

I liked it a lot but It is missing the "jello" sound. I would suggest you record the sound of jelly slapping against something for that missing sound.


People find this review helpful!

KamikazikidKamikazikid

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2014

Worth 5 stars the animation was amazing, sounds, characters you chose from bleach, positions it was worth every second. Keep up the good work.



PointleopolePointleopole

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 2, 2014

First of all, that you for creating this and the person who comission this, i also thank you. To me, the animation was good. The audio just made me feel as if am aiming for the killing spree of the new year, so slight motivation for me. But i really love the quality, length and the texture of this vid.



kuronooffirekuronooffire

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 2, 2014

Everything looks great, sounds great but the dicks and boobs look a bit boxy or fake in some scenes. Great job nonetheless.