Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 3, 2013 | 1:05 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 4, 2013
  • Weekly 5th Place September 4, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

hi there folks . it's been a while since I uploaded my last movie . finally !!! i finished what you all been waiting to see

let's thank the very generous comissioner for funding this project and allowing us to see it in full color .

i had a lot of burn out while i was producing this . it took me almost 2 months to finish . but anyway ,..

enjoy

flash cs3 - animation,layout,charcter build,leica
audacity , song surgeon - audio

if you are interested to be a comissioner , please message me
can also check out my campain http://www.patreon.com/pinoytoons

Reviews


ErichoEricho

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 28, 2014

Okay, okay. I have to praise you for having good animation because you really do have that. This was DISGUSTING! It really scared me with how they were suddenly shown with penises. That was worse than even Zone-Sama's stuff! I guess seeing the actual movement is what terrifies me the most.

I really am starting to see the difference between male and female nipples. You really do see the hole where the milk comes out. I think listening to it is just as dirty as watching it! All I know is that these are characters from "Bleach". I have nothing else.


pinoytoons responds:

thank you for praising my animation . i know it's not everybody's cup of tea


justhereforthefunjusthereforthefun

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2014

nice this is on the greatest ever list thank you dirty newgrounds pervs for making it easy for me to find one of my favorites


pinoytoons responds:

high five !!


09CArventos09CArventos

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2014

Wow.



bigDICKERbigDICKER

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2014

only improvment is to add in double anal (2 cocks in her asshoe)



MjolnirRecoilMjolnirRecoil

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2014

This ecchi flash animation is really good!

One because of the actual animation, maybe it could be a little smoother.
The multiple scenes, different angles. The boobs were really well done. It looked like the only area that
wasn't fleshed out was the lower regions of the ladies. Looked like it was done to work, but not a lot of
finish was put here.

Over all top notch.

The only thing I'd change if I could well besides the above is the audio.. it just needs smoothed out where it sounds a little more natural.


People find this review helpful!