Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 3, 2013 | 1:05 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 4, 2013
  • Weekly 5th Place September 4, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

hi there folks . it's been a while since I uploaded my last movie . finally !!! i finished what you all been waiting to see

let's thank the very generous comissioner for funding this project and allowing us to see it in full color .

i had a lot of burn out while i was producing this . it took me almost 2 months to finish . but anyway ,..

enjoy

flash cs3 - animation,layout,charcter build,leica
audacity , song surgeon - audio

if you are interested to be a comissioner , please message me
can also check out my campain http://www.patreon.com/pinoytoons

Reviews


catman72catman72

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 3, 2013

Just amazing.
I don't like futas, but the animation quality is amazing. The sounds are bad and the background is pretty much just 1 color, but the animation is simply just amazing, it's smooth and looks great.

Please keep making these. I'm thinking about funding a small project at some point. :)


pinoytoons responds:

tnx .we would really want to improve this but the comissioner was kinda running out of budget for the background and we can't find a VA . i look forward to see you project


PurplePrawnPurplePrawn

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2013

I'm not gonna lie, even with all the awkward moans and lack of background, this was fucking hot! Great job!


People find this review helpful!
pinoytoons responds:

we cant find a VA for this project so i had to improvise :D but tnx


SileNt-SamSileNt-Sam

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2013

great animation , great work


pinoytoons responds:

tnx . nice to see you again mate


Xunforgivensin88Xunforgivensin88

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2013

That was fantastic, once again, I am enthralled by your work :D



zacfighterzacfighter

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 3, 2013

Not my thing but deserves to be on here