Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 3, 2013 | 1:05 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 4, 2013
  • Weekly 5th Place September 4, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

hi there folks . it's been a while since I uploaded my last movie . finally !!! i finished what you all been waiting to see

let's thank the very generous comissioner for funding this project and allowing us to see it in full color .

i had a lot of burn out while i was producing this . it took me almost 2 months to finish . but anyway ,..

enjoy

flash cs3 - animation,layout,charcter build,leica
audacity , song surgeon - audio

if you are interested to be a comissioner , please message me
can also check out my campain http://www.patreon.com/pinoytoons

Reviews


NeoGodOfDeathNeoGodOfDeath

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 4, 2013

Generally I dislike chicks with dicks, but this animation is the only exception. I loved the colors, animation, and most of all, the huge boobs. So awesome lol. Thank you sir, for an awesome animation.


People find this review helpful!

zotolovskyzotolovsky

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 3, 2013

that was great, pretty much Miss fourtune and ahri raping fiora from LoL but stellar animation nonetheless, plz fix sounds and easy 5/5


pinoytoons responds:

still trying to find a good VA to work with and make it legitly good . but tnx for your interest :D


QWERTY-777QWERTY-777

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2013

that is one fine hentai



StrackyStracky

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 3, 2013

Lol.... sounds from league of legends... other than that great


People find this review helpful!

DaffD1608DaffD1608

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 3, 2013

I have to say it's magnificent. Could use some minor adjustments,but other than that it's perfect.


pinoytoons responds:

tnx