Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 3, 2013 | 1:05 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 4, 2013
  • Weekly 5th Place September 4, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

hi there folks . it's been a while since I uploaded my last movie . finally !!! i finished what you all been waiting to see

let's thank the very generous comissioner for funding this project and allowing us to see it in full color .

i had a lot of burn out while i was producing this . it took me almost 2 months to finish . but anyway ,..

enjoy

flash cs3 - animation,layout,charcter build,leica
audacity , song surgeon - audio

if you are interested to be a comissioner , please message me
can also check out my campain http://www.patreon.com/pinoytoons

Reviews


devon12345devon12345

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

amazing!! 10/10


pinoytoons responds:

tnx


Doomday20Doomday20

Rated 5 / 5 stars 3 weeks ago

Love it!


People find this review helpful!

ftvguyftvguy

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

Dicks 0/10



KrischKrischKrischKrisch

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

I gotta admit: I love this animation, but it really caught me offguard when I found out that the noises where from Ahri and Fiora from Leauge of Legends... Now, everytime Fiora or Ahri dies near me, one hand goes into my pants and I die xD. Also the animation is far better and cleaner than most of the stuff around the web.


pinoytoons responds:

hehe i was lacking resources when i produced this . but i'm glad you like it


mrtoadkmrtoadk

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

That was if not the best, one of the best flashes i've seen in a while. check out rosetheriot on youtube to see what i was thinking during this.