Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2013 | 2:21 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 28, 2013
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

F@#K Wheels! 5 Points Drive 3 km with no wheels
Free Ride 5 Points Complete story mode with atleast 1 rescued civilian still in your vehicle
Hydroficially Evolved 5 Points Destroy a fire hydrant and use its water to extinguish your engine fire.
Been there, Killed that 10 Points Kill one of each enemy type
Come with me if you want to live 10 Points Rescue and secure a civilian
Death Race 10 Points Maintain max speed for 0.5 km
Gibs n Gravy 10 Points Splatter 50 zombies with your vehicle or guns
Ground Beef 10 Points Remove a mutant side grapple by grinding it off on a rail/wall
Slip and Slide 10 Points Don't hit anything after sliding through an oil slick
Blunt Force Trauma 25 Points Kill 100 zombies with your vehicle
Gun Slinger 25 Points Weaken a hood grappling zombie with 1 weapon, then quickly switch to another weapon to finish it off with one shot
I'm the Alpha 25 Points Kill an alpha mutant with a pistol
Knowledge is Survival 25 Points Unlock the entire survival guide
Metal Dragon 25 Points In rescue mode, don't let a single civilian die for 3 rounds in a row
Mutant Sandwich 25 Points Survive 2 mutant side grappling both characters
Perfect Defense 25 Points While stopped during a task, don't let a single zombie reach your vehicle's hood
Dead on Time 50 Points Gain 1 minute bonus time in out of time mode
Heaven Sent 50 Points Save 50 civilians in Rescue Op before failing
I've seen things... 50 Points Reach max levels on at least one character
First Blood 100 Points Reach 20 km in f.u.b.a.r.
Hardcore Survival 100 Points Complete Hardcore Story mode
Into the Wild Blue Yonder 100 Points Complete story mode
Mutant Stomp 100 Points Reach 20 km in mutant meltdown
Perfect Soldiers 100 Points Upgrade every perk, gun, and max level both characters
Zombie Slayer 100 Points Reach 20 km in dead state

Author Comments

V1.24.0
See change logs:
http://www.evildogserver.com/share/ROTD2ChangeLogs.txt

LAG ISSUE: If the game lags, you can try a few things, lower the graphics quality and disable zombie tints in the options. You can also right-click on the game, click on settings, go to the far left tab and uncheck hardware acceleration, some people said it fixed all lag. Don't forget to recheck it later for other games.

SAVING BUG: Set unlimited save data, to do so, right click the game screen, click on settings, and click on the middle icon. From there, drag the arrow to the furthest notch on the right, so it says unlimited.

CONTROL FREEZE BUG: To help with this bug, Go into your Control Panel, open up the Keyboard settings set Repeat Delay to long and the Repeat Rate to slow. Just don’t forget to set them back to normal when you want to type something like "meeeeeeeeeh" :)

Hey!!! The long awaited sequel to Road of the Dead is here and it's HUGE (yep sorry for the file size)!
Survive the massive outbreak in Evans City as two soldiers trying to escape the city against all odds.
With a complete story mode, lots of extra challenge modes and a full fledged user campaign editor to create your own story campaigns and challenge campaigns, we think you'll have some fun :D Enjoy this game, we put A LOT of effort into it :D

Let us know what you think of the game!
Also tell us about any bug you encounter and what additions you'd like to see added in the campaign editor.

Reviews


TAIWANxtwbbsTAIWANxtwbbs

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2013

LONG WAIT
I finally play this game


People find this review helpful!

ghostgamer197ghostgamer197

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2013

i guess this is the actual road of the dead.



Predator130Predator130

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2013

You have truly shown us what is possible to make with adobe flash


People find this review helpful!

duckbagelsduckbagels

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2013

The brilliant sequel to Road of the Dead has finally arrived and I CAN'T STOP PLAYING IT!
This game may look very blunt, more focused towards action. But in reality it takes quite a bit of thinking and overall strategy. You have to wonder: "Huh, Should I purchase this engine upgrade and go faster or should I repair my tires so I can drive easily?" It's really an amazing game.
My one complaint, though? It's a bit difficult for me. But then again, surviving a zombie apocalypse generally isn't very easy. 5 stars from me, good sir!


People find this review helpful!

KenxeusKenxeus

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2013

This was a Professional quality game that can not be that can't be rated under 5. Even if the game was not perfect but Its just top grade quality.
What i did not like about the game was the level up of weapons it was too slow for me especially the handgun took me hours just to max it even with maxed experience perk was kinda useless.
Also it needs more variety on zombies.
The highway level was so hard since there were not churches or garages.
The ending was amazing.
I wanted to kill that annoying ungrateful bitch Diane always complaining she was so annoying....
Also I did not like the 5000 rp limit.
The difficult in the game was hard. I was dying a lot not because of zombies but because of bombers and sometimes I was dying and i did not knew why.


People find this review helpful!