Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 18, 2013 | 1:56 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 21, 2013
  • Daily Feature August 19, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

Sam Fisher is back! And he's here to protect us ... from ourselves.

Reviews


17milad17milad

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 11, 2013

I don't know much about the franchise,but i can tell that you've made a good job! The animation is smooth,the voice acting is ok and the concept is there too!



BeastyboxxBeastyboxx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 7, 2013

haha noice, well played good sir


People find this review helpful!

OzranskiOzranski

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2013

As a long-time Splinter Cell fan, I think this was a wonderful parody. Great comedic timing, fantastic animation, and a solid concept. Keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!

n00bt00brn00bt00br

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 4, 2013

It may not have been the most tasteful and hilarious thing I have ever seen, but unlike some of us *cough*cough*redbling*cough* I found it to be a video worth watching, if not for the excellent voice acting, at very least the creativity. Keep it up.


People find this review helpful!

mfkr1mfkr1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2013

Oh boy. The longerthis is viewed. The more Agent Bob , and Steve come up. I have been a fan el cid... thanx for the laughs
.


People find this review helpful!