Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 14, 2013 | 11:09 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 15, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 21, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Due to positive response and views, I decide to carry on the second episode for this little monster hunter series.

heres a clip explaining why do you lose zenny when you faint in monster hunter. hope you enjoy this series and I hope to come out another one in the future.

Reviews


jumbijumbijumbijumbi

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2013

I don't even know what this game is, but that was still fantastic. The graphics are top level, the humour is relatable to any gamer. I was going to give this 4 stars, until I heard that scream at the end. Nice job.



PraiseTheSunPraiseTheSun

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2013

Gave me so much laughter. Reminds me of those months that I played Monster Hunter Tri on Wii.
Thanks for this! Please do a second episode! 5 stars! :D



TheAngryBeardTheAngryBeard

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2013

Funny dissection of an aspect people probably don't think about with these games... and a good callback to the last one.



MCWood666MCWood666

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2013

But the lance guy has totally got this in the bag, he knows exactly what he's doing and he's so good at this game he has the best armor on hi rank on another account.



betatobetato

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2013

Wow, NCH. Once again I am entertained by your creation!